My Favorite Blogs

One of my guilty pleasures has always been reading a multitude of blogs. In the future, I would love to create my own blog and be successful with it. I particularly would like to get into travel and lifestyle journalism. I follow along with a lot of blogs that are on the same path. All of them have a similar creative vibe, and here are some of my favorites!

357a0785-copygypsealust.com

Lauren Bullen is a travel, fashion, and lifestyle journalist. I really enjoy her blog because she is very talented with her photography skills. Every part of the world she travels to, she does a great job at capturing beautiful scenery in a creative way. In addition to her photography, she has a great sense of style. She has a very laid back, bohemian style that I like. I love to use her outfits as inspiration for what I purchase for my closet! Lauren ties in her fashion with her travels, and that is my favorite part about her blog.

how-to-start-a-style-blog
sivanayla.com

Sivan Ayla is a fashion and lifestyle journalist. She has an amazing sense of style, and I am always looking at her outfits for new trends. Sivan has a very classy and put together style, but she also mixes in a bohemian and punk chic feel as well. I love how she can pull off anything! Her blog not only features fashion inspiration and tips, but she also gives plenty of beauty tips. Based off of what I have read on her blog, me and her have very similar skin and hair. With that being said, it makes it a lot easier for me to try out new products and techniques.

img_4439
rrayyme.com

Remi Ishizuka is a health and lifestyle journalist. I found Remi’s blog after I began a workout program called Bikini Body Guide. I really enjoy her blog because she has so many amazing, healthy recipes on it! I recently have gotten into cooking healthy and wholesome foods, and I haven’t tried a recipe of hers that I haven’t liked. Not only does Remi have delicious recipes on her blog, she gives a lot of tips on living a healthy, active lifestyle. Whenever I lack motivation, I always read her blog and it brings up my spirits.

Leave a Reply

